top of page
Learn-WiseGo Users' Conference May 9, 2024
Learn-WiseGo Users' Conference May 9, 2024

Thu, May 09

|

Online Conference

Learn-WiseGo Users' Conference May 9, 2024

Join us on Thursday, May 9, 2024 The goal of the conference is to bring together our international Administrator community to share experiences. PDT: 7 am EDT: 10 am CEST: 4 pm

Time & Location

May 09, 2024, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM GMT+2

Online Conference

Share This Event

bottom of page