top of page

Learn-WiseGo Fall Users Conference Announced


This fall's online users conference will take place on November 9th. Registration is now open here https://www.learnwisego.com/events


Upon registration, you will be able to submit questions and suggestions which the LWG team will address during the conference.


Agenda:

  • Learn-WiseGo’s new developments.

  • Upcoming developments in 2023-2024

  • Guest Speakers: Fellow Admins will share their insights on their Companies' Educational Programs and e-learning strategies as they apply to Learn-WiseGo.


Event Details:

Thursday, November 9th, 2023.

Central European Time: 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Pacific Time: 7:00 am to 10:00 am

Eastern Time: 10:00 am to 1:00 pm




Comentarios


bottom of page