top of page

Save the Date: The Learn-WiseGo Users' Conference US is Coming!



Mark your calendars! Learn-WiseGo will have our annual User Conference US on April 27th, 2023. This event is an excellent opportunity to meet with the Learn-WiseGo team, learn about our new features, and connect with other users to bring your LMS to the next level. Event Details

Thursday, April 27th, 2023


Pacific Time: 8:00 am

Eastern Time: 11:00 am

Central European Time: 5:00 pm If you have never attended one of our Users’ Conferences, make 2023 your first year. If you would like to learn more or would like to register your attendance: Please register here or contact your account manager.


Don’t miss out - we need YOU to make our 2023 Users’ Conference the best one yet! #LearnWiseGo#userconference#UsersConference

Comentários


bottom of page