SAVE THE DATE: Our Virtual Users' Conference is coming soon.

JOIN US OCTOBER 21st, 2021

Learn-WiseGo invites you to our Virtual Users Conference!

Join us for a day of informative presentations and discussions about Learn-WiseGo.


The Virtual Users’ Conference provides you the opportunity to get a heightened understanding of the ins-and-the-outs of the platform. This is a great opportunity to provide feedback and new ideas directly to the Learn-WiseGo team. You also get the chance to meet other admins and see how they are using the system to achieve different training needs.

Registration is open now at: https://www.learnwisego.com/usersconference

If you would like to share your experience and training strategies using LearnWiseGo please contact your Account Manager.


We look forward to seeing you there on Oct 21, 2021

4:30 PM CET

7:30 AM PST

10:30 AM EST