Annual Learn-WiseGo US Users Conference - March 16th

Register now for the annual US Users Conference for Learn-WiseGo.


Click Here to Register for the Learn-WiseGo Users Conference


Agenda:

What’sNew?: Learn-WiseGo’s latest developments.

Guest Speakers: Fellow Admins will share their insights on their Companies' Educational Programs and e-Learning strategies as they apply to Learn-WiseGo.

Coming soon: Hear about exciting developments we will roll out in 2023.

Q&A: An informal forum for all of us to share ideas and ask questions.

EVENT DETAILS

Wednesday, March 16/2022

Pacific Standard Time: 8:00 am to 11:00 am

Eastern Standard Time: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Central European Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm


Please register to receive the Zoom link. Reach out to lmcclain@magnifigroup.com with any questions.